2. Vorsitzender
Jugendwart
Schatzmeister
Segelwart
Enrico Melcher
Webmaster
Manfred Berndt
  Mail:webmaster@yclh.de
  Telefon:+49 172 2426206
Holger Christensen
1. Vorsitzender
Detlef Geuer
  Mail:hauswahrt@yclh.de
  Telefon:+49 173 9004614
Enrico Melcher

Haus & Hofwart
Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 171 3621708
Mail:hafenmeister@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 2173 1653128
Hafenmeister
Uwe Henze
Mail: Sozialwart@yclh.de
Telefon: +49
Sozialwart
Jörg Ziebertz
Mail: Jugendwart@yclh.de
Telefon: +49
Mail: Segelwart@yclh.de
Telefon:+49
Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@yclh.de
Telefon: +49 1739831007
Eventmanager
Günter Disch
Mail:eventmanager@yclh.de
Telefon: +49
Ralf Kolb
    Alex Noven
Umweltwart
Jörg Ziebertz